Aubry, Marie-Pierre

Information
Distinguished Professor
aubry@eps.rutgers.edu

Bermingham, Katherine

Information
Assistant Professor

Black, Ben

Information
Assistant Professor
bblack@eps.rutgers.edu

Falkowski, Paul

Information
Distinguished Professor
falko@marine.rutgers.edu

Feibel, Craig S.

Information
Professor of Geology and Anthropology
feibel@eps.rutgers.edu

Gross, Juliane

Information
Associate Professor
jgross@eps.rutgers.edu

Kopp, Bob

Information
Professor, Director of EOAS
robert.kopp@rutgers.edu

Levin,Vadim

Information
Professor, Undergraduate Director
vlevin@eps.rutgers.edu

Miller, Kenneth G.

Information
Distinguished Professor & Graduate Program Director
kgm@eps.rutgers.edu

Ojha, Lujendra

Information
Assistant Professor
lo191@eps.rutgers.edu

Rosenthal, Yair

Information
Distinguished Professor
rosenthal@marine.rutgers.edu

Sherrell, Robert

Information
Associate Professor
sherrell@ahab.rutgers.edu

Wright, James D.

Information
Professor, Department Chair
jdwright@eps.rutgers.edu