EPS undergraduate doing research in Africa this summer.

Congratulations 2016 EPS Graduates !

January 2016: Andonio DiMeglio, Rodrigo Jordy, Letitia Jones, Nicole Malerba, Kaitlin McCloskey, Matthew Peterson, Colleen Walsh, and Yang XiaoA

May 2016: Devin Gendron, Katarina Seymour, and Benjamin Sweeney

October 2016 : Austin Griffin, Peter Austin Mellilo, Ria Sarkar, and Ian Snyder

You are here: Home Announcements (TEMP)